Thinking and sketching on top of photo.

Thinking and sketching on top of photo.

One of the most useful tools I have on my iPad is ‘drawing brush’, a free app I downloaded a while back. There are probably loads of programs out there but it just allows me to take a photograph and draw on top of it, and that is what I’ve just done. There are several things I’ve realised: the logo looks better when it is lighter, the stitching of red thread across the three canvases needs to be more prominent, the idea of taking three pieces of the wood/paper and binding them horizontally should, in theory, work, and I think there may need to be one text/scripture that is written across the whole four canvases underneath the red stitching. Much more to do than I thought.

Right, NOW it’s dishwasher time.

