image

Been meaning to do this for years but haven’t had the guts to have it cut to shoulder length….. until now. 

It’s been an interesting time over the last few months. Usually this time of year is incredibly busy as I have two events I’m usually preparing for but this year neither were happening. No deadline, not much work…. That’s the way it’s worked. Daily I’ve found that other things have demanded my time and attention, so although I’m up to date in my daily job, the kids’ rooms have been decorated, I’ve had my hair cut and dyed red and I’ve been baking a little for the Big Feed, no artwork has happened. But a lot of thinking and journalling has happened so I can see the new year being productive.

So praying a peaceful and productive year ahead to all, one full of joy and laughter, creativity and affirmation. One sleep to go…….

