ceilingMmmmmmmm. Had a productive day yesterday by getting all the moss off the roof of my shed and clearing out the guttering, which was a job long overdue. Hoping that, combined with the new heater, will help clear away the damp that has started festering in the corner of my shed. Got all the art equipment that had somehow magically found its way into our house back into the shed so I think my husband will now breathe a sigh of “space and tidiness, I can actually see surfaces and the floor” relief. Long suffering he is, bless. So the heater is on and I’m just typing this to give the shed a chance to warm up before continuing with those three small canvases I started last week.

Exciting though is rejoining Staffordshire Enjoy Art group who exhibit three times a year, the first one in Shrugborough Hall starting on 25th March 2016. I was a regional volunteer pre children but since then have exhibited with them on and off. So brilliant to be back with them, and it gives me the much needed kick up the backside to get the work prioritised.
https:/www.facebook.com/staffordshireenjoyart for those interested.

So, off to the shed. Happy days.

